Supercharge Engagement on Facebook Workshop

Event Info

Event Details

  • Attention Spiritual Entrepreneurs:

    Do you ever feel like you...

    Struggle to get engagement on FB and IG?

    Hear crickets, even on the posts that you're most excited about?

    Do you wish you could create super engaging posts that get tons of attention, likes, and comments - with ease?

    Join me for Supercharge Engagement on Facebook workshop!

    √ Secrets to writing scroll stopping posts and start great conversations online
    √ Guidance on how much to share your personal life to attract the ideal clients
    √ Examples of case studies of high engagement posts
    √ Expert feedback and support to develop your own amazing posts that get results
    √ And so much more…

    Join our Supercharge Engagement on Facebook Workshop on Sunday, July 19th, at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central Europe!

    This is a 2-hour online workshop. It will be a small group of action-takers as there are only 11 spots available! The investment is 47 euros.

    Register here: https://bit.ly/WorkshopWIthKatja

    Once you register, you get a welcome email with a Zoom link.

    Join this workshop to discover the secrets of engagement. You’ll leave the workshop feeling inspired, energized, and uplifted to share posts on Facebook and create more engagement!
  • Date
    7/20/20
    Time
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Where
    Katja's Zoom (link provided after registration) Map
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply